St. Louis Paint & Wine Class Calendar - October

Click on any painting to see class description or to sign-up!

Private Parties

7 days a week, 2:00pm - 5:00pm or 7:00pm - 10:00pm, $40 each. no deposit ($120 for businesses), 8 person minimum.

Doors open 30 minutes prior to every class!

CLICK HERE FOR NOVEMBER

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

 

 



CLOSED

 

 

Wed, Oct 1 

 Thu, Oct 2 

Fri, Oct 3

Tonya's 

Private 

Party

$40

Sat, Oct 4

Miranda's

Private

Party

$40

Sun, Oct 5 

Book a Paint & Wine Class Painting Party or Team Building in St. Louis Book a Paint & Wine Class Painting Party or Team Building in St. Louis Book a Paint & Wine Class Painting Party or Team Building in St. Louis Book a Paint & Wine Class Painting Party or Team Building in St. Louis Book a Paint & Wine Class Painting Party or Team Building in St. Louis Book a Paint & Wine Class Painting Party or Team Building in St. Louis

 Mon, Oct 6

Book a

Private

Party!

$40 each

 Tue, Oct 7

Book a

Private

Party!

$40 each

 Wed, Oct 8

Book a

Private

Party!

$40 each

 Thu, Oct 9

Katie's 

Private 

Party

$40

Fri, Oct 10

Book a

Private

Party!

$40 each

Sat, Oct 11

Book a

Private

Party!

$40 each

Sun, Oct 12

Book a

Private

Party!

$40 each

Book a Paint & Wine Class Painting Party or Team Building in St. Louis Book a Paint & Wine Class Painting Party or Team Building in St. Louis Book a Paint & Wine Class Painting Party or Team Building in St. Louis CLOSED

Mon, Oct 13

Book a

Private

Party!

$40 each 

Tue, Oct 14

Book a

Private

Party!

$40 each 

Wed, Oct 15

Book a

Private

Party!

$40 each

Thu, Oct 16 

Fri, Oct 17

"Night

Reflections"

Public Event

$40

 Sat, Oct 18

Melissa's

Birthday

Party

$40

  Sun, Oct 19

Santorini

Private

Party

$40

CLOSED CLOSED
Book a Paint & Wine Class Painting Party or Team Building in St. Louis
Book a Paint & Wine Class Painting Party or Team Building in St. Louis
Mon, Oct 20

Tue, Oct 21

Pumpkin Still

Life on the Patio

at FAILONI's

$38

Wed, Oct 22

Thu, Oct 23

Jennifer's

Private

Party

$40

Fri, Oct 24

Nikki's

Private

Party

$40

Sat, Oct 25

Book a

Private

Party!

$40 each

Sun, Oct 26

Book a

Private

Party!

$40 each

Book a Paint & Wine Class Painting Party or Team Building in St. Louis Book a Paint & Wine Class Painting Party or Team Building in St. Louis Book a Paint & Wine Class Painting Party or Team Building in St. Louis

Book a Paint & Wine Class Painting Party or Team Building in St. Louis

 

Mon, Oct 27

Book a

Private

Party!

$40 each

Tue, Oct 28

Book a

Private

Party!

$40 each

Wed, Oct 29

Book a

Private

Party!

$40 each

Thu, Oct 30

Amy's

Private

Party

$40

Fri, Oct 31

Book a

Private

 Party!

$40 each

CLICK HERE FOR NOVEMBER

We can host your private painting party or team building with an 8-person minimum at $40 each,

you pick the painting and music!

Please click here to learn how to book a paint & wine class painting party or team building!

Painting, wine, & canvas classes, team building, bridal shower party at "The Paint & Wine Studio" for St.Louis, Maplewood, Clayton, University City, Kirkwood, Ladue, Webster Groves, Rock Hill, Central West End, Soulard

The Paint & Wine Studio, 2607 Bellevue, 63143, visitation by appointment or registration only!
713-409-3373 or info@paintandwine.com